Serving the Blow Molding Industry
for over 50 years!
 

 
                                      610.582.8735      

Contact Us

See below for a map of our location.

We are always pleased to hear from our customers. Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments!

Phone: 610.582.8735
Fax:  1.610.582.3150

Carole Miller: Office Manager, Human Resources Manager
dcarole@ktdmold.com

Brian Fuoco: Sales & Purchasing
brian@ktdmold.com

Steve Kennedy:  Engineering & General Inquiries
steve@ktdmold.com

Alex Ruth:  Engineering
alex@ktdmold.com


Bill Kennedy, General Inquiries
bill@ktdmold.com

Joel Wilson, General Inquiries
joel@ktdmold.com

Scott Kroll:  Sales & General Inquiries
scott@ktdmold.com 

Kennedy Tool & Die  •  325 West Main Street, Birdsboro PA  19508  •  610.582.8735


Website Created By:  AllYouWantWebs.com  •  ©2017, All Rights Reserved.